Caliedascope Radio Network

"The Future Is Here And Now"....

The City That Never Sleeps (live) / Braty Bluzu

concert :Braty Bluzu - 20 Ivano - Frankivsk/Ukraine . 28.09.2012 Oleg Levytsky - sax Andriy Vintserkiy - drums Sergiy Taftay - guitar Vitaliy Savenko - bas R...

Views: 30


You need to be a member of Caliedascope Radio Network to add comments!

Join Caliedascope Radio Network

Latest Activity

Ol' dirty Huck left a comment for ocityfmHD
"What's really goin' on? Had to check in to see if my bruh is still doing it & doing it? "
Jun 10
ocityfmHD left a comment for Ol' dirty Huck
"Hey my boy!!!!!! I’ve been thinking about you and the family!!!!"
Jun 10
Ol' dirty Huck is now a member of Caliedascope Radio Network
Jun 10

© 2018   Created by ocityfmHD.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service